T-Town Music - Fred Is Using Local Bands For Bumper Music This Week

The COVID-19 crisis is affecting everyone and that of course includes the guys who normally step forward when someone needs help, musicians. Every time I've done a charity event where a band has been involved they've done it for free. So let's help these guys out while they can't work by showing some support.

I'll be using local musicians for bumper music and I'll list their names and links where you can get their music here.

Tastes Like Chicken - http://defunctpunk.com/tlc.html

Tim Tegge - https://www.reverbnation.com/timteggesingersongwriter

Badinov Polka Band - dr.boogaloo@toast.net or https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016419225578

Isabella Weik - https://isabellaweik.com/music

Don Binkley - https://www.reverbnation.com/musician/donbinkley

ManFaithe - https://www.reverbnation.com/manfaithe

Dragonfly - http://www.facebook.com/acousticdragonfly

Ron Birchall Band - https://soundcloud.com/user-28845300

Jeff Tucker - http://www.jefftuckermusic.com/

Grady Goa - https://www.reverbnation.com/gradongradyjgoa

Over Medicated - https://www.facebook.com/backhomeboyz/ and reverbnation

RMO - www.rmotoledo.com and www.reverbnation.com/rmo

The Good, The Bad, and The Blues - http://www.goodthebadandtheblues.com/ and I Tunes

Go Strangely - https://soundcloud.com/go-strangely

Dr Greg Hale Virtual Trio - https://soundcloud.com/search?q=greg%20hale%20virtual%20trio

The Nu-Tones - https://www.facebook.com/thenutones1/ and on Spotify

Drew Joseph - https://www.facebook.com/drewjosephmusic/

Northern Star - https://www.facebook.com/northernstarofficial/

John McAfee - https://www.reverbnation.com/musician/johnmcafee John is also on Facebook

Jeff Stewart - https://jeffstewart.bandcamp.com/music Jeff also on Facebook

Chris Shutters - https://www.reverbnation.com/chrisshutters Chris also on Facebook

John Purdy - https://www.facebook.com/john.purdy.39

Snake Head Ritual - http://www.grooveyardrecords.com/snakeheadritualceremonialthunder.html

Tim Oehlers - https://www.facebook.com/timtheguitarist57/

Russ Franzen - https://russfranzen.com/

Scott Fish - https://www.facebook.com/scott.fish1

Coop DeVille - www.reverbnation.com/coopdeville3

Mojoe Boes - www.mojoeboes.com

Jake And The Venom - https://www.reeljp.com/

Becky Beard - Appalachian Dulcimer

Chloe and The Steel Strings - https://chloeandthesteelstrings.com/

Grace Mauk/She's King - https://www.facebook.com/ShesKingMusic/

Mike Szafarowicz - www.mikemusic.net

Justin Dumas 3 - https://soundcloud.com/justin-dumas-2/maybe-tomorrow

Three 2 Many - https://open.spotify.com/album/45aCsaX0C2pInle7hyQGMJ

BIg Chris - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO3oyZui-3wmw4Hn7lvTUHQ?view_as=subscriber

The Sanderlings - https://soundcloud.com/sanderlingsband

Nathan Roberts and The New Birds - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nwOyQ0t59U&feature=youtu.be

Fred Logo

Fred Logo

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

1370 WSPD · Toledo News, Weather & Traffic
Listen Now on iHeartRadio